Access to Main Content

List of Partner Institutions

Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya

Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi invoked the presence of the Royal Seal of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej, the ninth monarch of the Royal House of Chakri, for the University Official Seal. It is placed under the Great Crown of Victory, and encircled by eight yellow lotus petals which symbolize wisdom, generalization, and joyfulness. Below the seal, “Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi” is written in blue inscription on white sash trimmed with red.

Repin St. Petersburg State Academy Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture

 The Russian Academy of Arts (RAA) has been classed by a decree of the President of the Russian Federation as one of the nation’s most precious cultural institutions. The Academy is a successor of traditions of the Academy of Three Noble Arts established in 1757 to promote the development of Russian fine arts.

The Academy Assembly of the RAA Full and Corresponding Members is the supreme body of the RAA management.
Members of the Academy include Full Members (Academicians), Corresponding Members and Honorary Members elected by the Academy Assembly.
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

 Erasmus University Rotterdam is a research university, driven by a strong focus on current social issues. The university concentrates its expertise on issues of management, organisation and policy in the public and private sectors on the one hand, as well as on the field of sickness and health care. Erasmus University Rotterdam has bundled its education and research in four areas of expertise in which the university has a national and international reputation to maintain:

The university counts as its core tasks: to generate knowledge from research, to share knowledge in education and to transfer knowledge to the community. Its driving forces are academic curiosity, critical reflection and social engagement.